【Important Notification】Fake Bank account.

Mar. 20. 2012

Thank you very much using CarPricenet website. We are support center of CarPricenet. Recently, someone who declares himself us offered the fake bank account, and the incident which steals money was checked. 

 

The bank account of CAR NEXT INTERNATIONAL which CarPricenet recommends is only the following.

 

@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@

※A real bank account

1. The bank of Tokyo-Mitsubishi UFJ.,Ltd.
2. Swift Code: BOTKJPJT
3. Address of the bank: 59-2 Miyukidori Mikunigaoka Sakai ku Sakai city Osaka Japan.
4. Bank branch: Sakaihigashi
5. Saving account: 0056846
6. Account name: CM ManagementCo.,Ltd.
7. My company address: 2-3-13 Azuchi cho Chuo ku Osaka city 541-0052 Japan. Osaka International building 28F

 

@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@

※A fake bank account

Swift Code: KCHUJPJY

Bank Name: The Kyoto Chuo Shinkin Bank.

Bank Code: 1611

Bank Branch: Seta Branch.

Branch Code: 101

Beneficiary Name: Noboru Yoshimoto

Account Number: 038016

※This is not person of our company.

※This is not our account. Please do not send the money to this bank account!!

 

@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@

 

Then if you have qestion, please email to info@car-pricenet.com

Here is support center of Carpricenet.com

 

Thank you.

carpricenet support center

 

BACK